Hog bladders
Hog bungs


Sheep casing

The LLC ‘Trade House Ruscasing’  offers the ready-made sheep casing produced from the Russian raw materials at its own manufacturing facilities. The casings are delivered in bunches of  91.44m (100 yards) and can be divided into A, AB, B and C classes. The raw materials meet the requirements of TU 10.02.01  149-91 ‘Processed Sheep and Goat Intestines’ in procession quality, sensor properties and physical parameters.

The A class sheep casing is completely cleaned up from the mucous, muscle and serous membranes; they have a stable diameter and quality in all sections of the bunch, strong walls, without holes; they can stand the water pressure in the size of 0.05Mpa. Each bunch contains no more than 17 sections. The A class sheep casings are used in the process of the sausage production with an automatic stuffing on the efficient equipment.

The sheep casings, which do not meet one or several requirements of A class, belong to the AB class. The intestines are of stable quality and diameter. Such casings can have small residuals of the mucous membrane, small mesentericity (up to 0.5mm). Each bunch contains no more than 18 sections. The AB class sheep casings are used in both automatic and manual stuffing of frankfurters and small sausages.

The LLC ‘Trade House Ruscasing’ offers sheep casing of any quality class and caliber (18/20, 20/22, 22/24, 24/26, 26/28) for your production, which shall facilitate the manufacturing of all the sausages, frankfurters and big sausages in the natural casing.

  • Черева баранья

The company’s manufacturing workshops are situated in Yubileiny City, Moscow region. The experience and skills of our specialists involved in the manufacturing process provide a stable high quality product.

Additional Information

Address:
141090, Moscow region, Yubileiny City, Nesterenko Str., 13

Telephone / Fax:
(495) 519-71-73, 519-93-02

E-mail:
info(at)ruscasing.ru

© 2007-2015 LLC ‘TRADE HOUSE RUSCASING’
Natural casing – sheep casing, beef casing, beef bungs

Пузыри свиные
Черева свиная


Черева баранья

ООО «ТОРГОВЫЙ ДОМ РУСКЕЙСИНГ» предлагает готовую череву баранью собственного производства из отечественного сырья. Черева поставляется в пучках длиной 91,44 м (100 ярдов) категорий А, АВ, В и С. По качеству обработки, органолептическим и физическим показателям кишечное сырье соответствует ТУ 10.02.01 149-91 «Кишки бараньи и козьи обработанные».

Черева категории А полностью очищена от слизистой, мышечной и серозной оболочек; стабильного диаметра и качества по всем отрезкам в пучке, с крепкими стенками, без дыр, выдерживающие давление воды 0,05 МПа. Количество отрезков в пучке не более 17 штук. Черева категории А используются при производстве колбасной продукции с автоматической перекруткой на высокопроизводительном оборудовании.

К категории АВ относят череву баранью, которая по одному или несколько показателям не соответствует категории А. Кишки стабильного качества и диаметра. На череве допускаются незначительные остатки слизистой оболочки, мелкая брыжеватость (до 0,5 мм). Количество отрезков в пучке не более 18 штук. Черева категории АВ используются как при автоматической, так и при ручной  перекрутке сосисок и колбасок.

ООО «ТД РУСКЕЙСИНГ» готов предложить для Вашего производства череву баранью всех категорий качества и всех калибров: 18/20, 20/22, 22/24, 24/26, 26/28; что позволит вам выпускать весь ассортимент колбас, сосисок и сарделек в натуральной колбасной оболочке.

  • Черева баранья

Производственные цеха компании находятся в подмосковном городе Юбилейный. На производстве трудятся специалисты, опыт и умение которых обеспечивают нашей продукции стабильный уровень высокого качества. Узнай больше…

Адрес:
141090, Московская область, г. Юбилейный, ул. Нестеренко, д. 13

Телефон/Факс:
(495) 519-71-73, 519-93-02

E-mail: info@ruscasing.ru

© 2007-2015 ООО «ТД РУСКЕЙСИНГ» — Натуральная оболочка черева баранья черева говяжья синюга говяжья