Hog bladders
Hog bungs


Sheep bungs

The LLC ‘Trade House Ruscasing’ offers the ready-made sheep bungs produced from the Russian raw materials at its own manufacturing facilities. The bungs are divided into A, B classes (50/60, 60+, 60/90 calibers). The raw materials meet the requirements of TU 10.02.01  149-91 ‘Processed Sheep and Goat Intestines’ in procession quality, sensor properties and physical parameters.

The A class bungs - completely cleaned up from the fat and ballast layers, no holes. One pack contains 25 pieces.

The B class bungs - can have small residuals of fat and mucous membrane. One pack contains 25 pieces.

The bungs are gathered in string bags (25, 100-200 pieces) and then placed in the plastic barrels whose covers bear the label, containing the full information on the commodity.

The sheep bungs find wide application for the boiled semi-smoked sausage and boiled smoked sausage production. The sheep bungs are also of high demand in the halal and kosher productions, which have been developing rapidly on the Russian market lately.

The company’s manufacturing workshops are situated in Yubileiny City, Moscow region. The experience and skills of our specialists involved in the manufacturing process provide a stable high quality product.

Additional Information

Address:
141090, Moscow region, Yubileiny City, Nesterenko Str., 13

Telephone / Fax:
(495) 519-71-73, 519-93-02

E-mail:
info(at)ruscasing.ru

© 2007-2015 LLC ‘TRADE HOUSE RUSCASING’
Natural casing – sheep casing, beef casing, beef bungs

Пузыри свиные
Черева свиная


Синюга баранья

Торговый дом «РУСКЕЙСИНГ» предлагает готовую синюгу баранью собственного производства из отечественного сырья. Синюга поставляется категорий А, В, калибров 50/60, 60+, 60/90. По качеству обработки, органолептическим и физическим показателям кишечное сырье соответствует ТУ 10.02.01. 149-91 «Кишки бараньи и козьи обработанные».

Синюга категории:
А - полностью очищена от жира и балластных слоев, без дыр. В пачке 25 штук.
В - могут иметь незначительные остатки жира и слизистой оболочки. В пачке 25 штук.

Синюги собираются в сетки по 25, 100-200 штук и укладываются в пластиковые бочки, на крышках которых размещаются этикетки с полной информацией о товаре.

Баранья синюга находит большое применение при выработке вареных полукопченых и варено-копченых колбас. Также бараньи синюги пользуются большим спросом в халяльных и кошерных производствах, развитие которых за последнее время стало очень заметно на российском рынке.

Производственные цеха компании находятся в подмосковном городе Юбилейный. На производстве трудятся специалисты, опыт и умение которых обеспечивают нашей продукции стабильный уровень высокого качества. Узнай больше…

Адрес:
141090, Московская область, г. Юбилейный, ул. Нестеренко, д. 13

Телефон/Факс:
(495) 519-71-73, 519-93-02

E-mail: info@ruscasing.ru

© 2007-2015 ООО «ТД РУСКЕЙСИНГ» — Натуральная оболочка черева баранья черева говяжья синюга говяжья