Hog bladders
Hog bungs


Beef bungs

The LLC ‘Trade House Ruscasing’ offers the beef bungs produced from the Russian raw materials at its own manufacturing facilities. The company always has a wide assortment of the natural beef bungs (95/105, 95/115, 115+ and other calibers) available in its warehouse.

The raw materials meet the requirements of TU 10.02.01  148-91 ‘Processed Beef Intestines’ in procession quality, sensor properties and physical parameters.

The bungs are cleaned up well from the fat and mucous membrane; they have strong walls and can stand the air pressure up to 0.1 MPa or water pressure up to 0.05Mpa. They are not contaminated by admixtures. The bungs are delivered without the colon or have its part only. In the latter case there is a hole at the junction of the blind gut and the colon’s part.

The company’s manufacturing workshops are situated in Yubileiny City, Moscow region. The experience and skills of our specialists involved in the manufacturing process provide a stable high quality product.

Additional Information

Address:
141090, Moscow region, Yubileiny City, Nesterenko Str., 13

Telephone / Fax:
(495) 519-71-73, 519-93-02

E-mail:
info(at)ruscasing.ru

© 2007-2015 LLC ‘TRADE HOUSE RUSCASING’
Natural casing – sheep casing, beef casing, beef bungs

Пузыри свиные
Черева свиная


Синюга говяжья

ТОРГОВЫЙ ДОМ «РУСКЕЙСИНГ» предлагает синюгу говяжью собственного производства из отечественного сырья. На складе компании всегда в наличии большой ассортимент натуральной говяжьей синюги диаметром, мм: 95/105, 95/115, 115+ и др.

По качеству обработки, органолептическим и физическим показателям кишечное сырье соответствует ТУ 10.02.01 148-91 «Кишки говяжьи обработанные».

Синюга хорошо очищена от жира и слизистой оболочки, с крепкими стенками, выдерживающими давление воздуха до 0,1 МПа или воды до 0,05 МПа, не загрязненные посторонними примесями. Синюги поставляются без ободочной кишки или с ее частью. В этом случае в месте соединения слепой кишки и ободочной частью имеется дыра.

Производственные цеха компании находятся в подмосковном городе Юбилейный. На производстве трудятся специалисты, опыт и умение которых обеспечивают нашей продукции стабильный уровень высокого качества. Узнай больше…

Адрес:
141090, Московская область, г. Юбилейный, ул. Нестеренко, д. 13

Телефон/Факс:
(495) 519-71-73, 519-93-02

E-mail: info@ruscasing.ru

© 2007-2015 ООО «ТД РУСКЕЙСИНГ» — Натуральная оболочка черева баранья черева говяжья синюга говяжья